top of page
  • 7mononoke

Bloganuary - January Blog Challenge - Day 8

I have no energy today and it's already late. But I wanted to answer today's bloganuary prompt really quickly. The question for Day 8 is "How far back in your family tree can you go?" My answer is not very far at all. Probably only my grandparents. If I did research, I'm sure I could go back much further. But since I don't care, I've never done the research.


I do remember hearing that there was an American civil war general with my same last name, and that sucked, because he was on the wrong side. I'm not really thrilled to know what else my ancestors did. And I don't think it matters for my own life. Who I am has nothing to do with my family tree. That's what I think.


Thanks for reading~



6 views0 comments
bottom of page